Anaconda-Deer Lodge County currently manages five county owned cemeteries.

The Cemetery Department is dedicated to maintaining the historic cemeteries of Anaconda-Deer Lodge County with the utmost respect for the deceased and their families. Our staff is committed to providing serene, attractive, and contemplative settings for families to celebrate the lives of those that have passed.

Cemetery Maps

Use our Interactive Cemetery maps to search for gravesites. To search by name, click on the magnifying glass and search by "last name, first." For any questions, please reach out to the Cemetery Department.

Photo Gallery

To view more pictures of the Cemetery Department's work, view the Photo Gallery.

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4